Mikeplayspiano: Single Man in Canada

  • Last seen less than a year ago
Gender:
Man
Location:
Ottawa, Canada
Seeking:
Looking for Pilipina wife
Personal
Firstline:
Worth the treble
Looking for:

I am a musician and teacher. I play the piano and like the a variety of music. I also like composing my own pieces. I work out at the gym and enjoy many types of food. Asian and Indian food is especially nice though I do enjoy a good hamburger.

I like being active in all our seasons I enjoy going for drives to explore interesting areas. I like being part of social gatherings. I am a people person.
I work out at the gym regularly and have enjoyed participating in cross-fit.

I want someone to spend time with and enjoy what life's experiences has to offer.

Favourite hockey team- Montreal Canadians
Favourite scary movie- Stir of echoes with Kevin Bacon. ps- I like all kinds of movies including those from Turner Classics.
Favourite gym activity- Abs work out or spin class.
Song I listen to most- Bobby Jean by Bruce Springsteen( love the story and piano part)
Type of music I write- Contemporary. Its very relaxing.
Interesting experience- I played the bagpipes and went to Scotland. Our band performed on the grounds of Drummond Castle.

Recent activity
It's quiet around here... be the first one to write something!
🖤Find Love Asia 💜Philippines: 💜Antipolo 💖Bacolod 🖤Baguio 💙Batangas 💜Bulacan 💚Cagayan de Oro 💛Calamba 🖤Cavite 💖Cebu 💜Davao 💞Iligan 💚Iloilo 💖Malolos 💖Manila 💞Naga city 💛Olongapo 🖤Pagadian 🖤Quezon 💖Rizal 💛Tacloban 💖Tarlac 🖤Zamboanga
Singles with headline as: 💙Meet foreign husband 💜International single girls 💖Philippine girls for marriage 💙Looking for Pilipina wife 💜Looking for husband in Europe 💚Looking for husband in America 💛Looking for Western men 🖤Just friends or Pen pals
International dating: 💙United States: 💜South Africa 💖Australia 💙Canada 💜China 💚Germany 💛France 🖤India 💖Italy 💜Nigeria 💖Russia 💞Spain 💕United Kingdom